Likewise prevalently known as Tyler, the Creator, is a mainstream rapper from the United States. In addition, he is additionally a performer, visual craftsman, planner, entertainer, musician, jokester, and record-maker. He rose to notoriety in 2010 as the accepted pioneer and prime supporter of Odd Future, which is an elective gathering (hip bounce).

For what reason is Tyler in the information?

Tyler is back in the information after an announcement that peruses Call Me If You Get Lost begun doing adjusts on the web including a telephone number. Following not many days, likewise a site was set up with a similar name. The site additionally incorporates a telephone number on it.

In addition, on calling the number, clients are welcomed to a sound message in the voice of Tyler, and his mom wherein the last is communicating her adoration for her child.

The site likewise has accessibility utilizing the watchword Callmeifyougetlost.con while clients are diverted to the genuine site that is supposed to be a limited time site for advancing his collections.

Tyler Album List

This album shows Tyler’s journey through all phases of his life in the music business. Below are the songs and titles.

  1. Sir Baudelaire
  2. Lemonhead
  3. Wusyaname
  4. Lumberjack
  5. Hot Wind Blows
  6. Massa
  7. Roundup
  8. Manifesto
  9. Sweet / I thought that you wanted to dance
  10. Momma Talks
  11. Rise
  12. Blessed
  13. Juggernaut
  14. Wiltshire
  15. Safari

What is Call Me If You Get Lost?

Call Me on the off chance that You Get Lost is Tyler, the Creator’s 6th collection carried out on 09 June 2021 having a board, limited time one, on the web. Nonetheless, before long, we additionally found an online webpage of the comparable name that contains the contact number that dropped a scrap of the yet-to-be-delivered melody.

A couple of days after the fact, Lumberjack, the collection’s lead single, delivered on the date – 16 June. Hereon, the vocalist affirmed the real arrival of Callmeifyougetlost.con to be 25 June 2021.